My First Recommendation on LinkedIn!

My very first recommendation on LinkedIn

From Charity Champion Alex Swallow:

“Kieren very kindly provided pro-bono PR support for the launch of my website, alexswallow.com (social entrepreneurship). I was extremely impressed with the effort Kieren put into the assignment, how quickly he mastered the brief and how he brought many ideas to the table that I wouldn’t have thought of. It was a pleasure to work with him. Kieren is rapidly making a name for himself in PR- a talented individual who will go far.”

Very proud moment for myself!

Alex went on to endorse my skills, which consist of the following:

  • Public Relations
  • Leadership
  • Social Media
  • Social Networking
  • Public Speaking
  • Blogging
  • Press Release

I would like to thank Alex for such a kind recommendation and hope to keep my future clients singing the same tune!

Leave a Reply

